St. Christopher’s Hospital for Children Research Day 2024 Planning Committee

Renee Turchi, MD, Hans Kersten, MD, Janet Chen, MD, Nick Kuzma, MD, E. Douglas Thompson, Jr, MD, MMM, Laurence Feinstein, MD, Maureen Meier, RN, CCRC, Heather Perkins, DrPH, MSN, RN,

Browse the contents of 2024:

Research Advocacy
Quality Improvement
Platform Presentations
Medical Education
Clinical Research
Case Reports
Basic Science